Fri 17th. Baby on board.

(Sorry I just don't know WHY ON EARTH I can't load my photos here in vuodatus... Must try again later... )

SO. The very last day in London. Time to do some shopping again, so we were off to browse in some book and music stores. Found two The Kills albums. Had some lunch, and when we got the bill it said we had to pay 6.50 pounds for service! For crappy service I'd say... Well, we had very little time before leaving for Finland, so we went to Covent Garden Market, which was pretty much like every market I've seen. Only bigger. Hold your bag tight, tourist. Really, I didn't find London so dangerous as it's portrayed in tourist books...

By the way, news news. Either I look old enough (which I doubt as I'm kinda babyface..) or people in England simply aren't that precise. Well the last one. I would have been given wine nearly every night out in a restaurant, also mommy's friend and her friend would have given as they're ok with it. But, no alcohol for me, Mommy's not ok with that. Great to have a mother so conservative...

Then it was time to take a taxi to Heathrow and fly away. I saw my dear old hometown about one o'clock at night, daddy was there to pick us up. When I got home, daddy and brother showed no interest in anything at all. BOREDOM's the word to describe it. They were simply bored and ready to infect us too.Great, this is what I came back home for.

It was four a.m. when I started to get tired. Not tired of the world and life though; i was still content.

..............